Does this listing belong to you or your company?

Create an account now and claim this listing.

AFCOM


AFCOM

Full Description


AFCOM offers the best practices, insight, tools and resources to help manage the ever changing data center infrastructure. Data Center and Facilities Management professionals are provided with up-to-date information and are able to stay abreast with the latest information about the data center environment.

There are currently AFCOM chapters based all around the world. Here is a list of AFCOM chapters for your convenience:

Chapter List (9-21-2013)

Arizona:
Arizona
President: Greg Davit
Email: gdavit@iodatacenters.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

California:
Southern California
President: John Parker
Email: jparker@esri.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.socalafcom.com

Colorado:
Denver “Rocky Mountain”
President: Hector Diaz
Email: hdiaz@hdiaz.org
This chapter meets quarterly.

http://www.afcomrm.com/

Delaware:
Greater Philadelphia, New Jersey, Delaware
President: Donna Manley
Email: manleydm@isc.upenn.edu
This chapter meets quarterly.

http://afcommidlantic.wildapricot.org/

Florida:
Greater Tampa Bay
President: Mike Jones
Email: michael.jones@baycare.org
This chapter meets bi-monthly.
www.tampabayafcom.com

Miami
President: Ben Stewart
Email: bstewart@terremark.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcommiami-southflorida.com

Georgia:
Atlanta
President: Michael Frazee
Email: mfrazee@lendlease.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcom-atlanta.org

Illinois:
Chicago
President: Shirley Sunday
Email: ssunday529@aol.com
This chapter meets monthly.
www.afcomchicago.com

Indiana:
Central Indiana
President: David Scott
Email: dscott@midwestiso.org
This chapter meets monthly.

Ohio River Valley
President: Nick Benjamin
Email: nick_benjamin@cinfin.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomorv.com

Kentucky:
Ohio River Valley
President: Nick Benjamin
Email: nick_benjamin@cinfin.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomorv.com

Massachusetts:
Boston-New England
President: Frank Walsh
Email:Francis.X.Walsh@lahey.org
This chapter meets monthly.

http://www.afcomnewengland.org/

Michigan:
Michigan
President: Kevin Morris
Email: kevin_morris@siemon.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcommi.org

Minnesota:
Greater Minnesota
President: Jeff Werth
Email: jjwerth@netzero.com.
This chapter meets bi-monthly.
www.afcomgrmn.com

Missouri:
Greater Kansas City
Membership Director: Ed Davis
Email: edavis@BickGroup.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomkansascity.com

St. Louis “Gateway”
President: Eric McFarland
Email: emcfarland@scottrade.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

http://www.linkedin.com/groups/AFCOM-Gateway-Chapter-4850094/about

Nebraska:
Omaha
President: Ryan Osborn
Email: ryan.osborn@infousa.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomomaha.org

New Jersey:
Greater Philadelphia, New Jersey, Delaware
President: Donna Manley
Email: manleydm@isc.upenn.edu
This chapter meets quarterly.

http://afcommidlantic.wildapricot.org/

New Mexico:
New Mexico
Email: membership@afcom.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

New York:
New York Metro
President: Bill Skinner
Email: wskinnerjr@bloomberg.net
This chapter meets quarterly.

North Carolina:
North Carolina
President: Christina Davidson
Email: davidsc@labcorp.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomnc.org

Ohio:
Central Ohio
President: Jim Hayes
Email: jimhayes@metrodatacenter.com
This chapter meets bi-monthly.
www.afcomcentralohio.org

Northeast Ohio
President: Tom Lang
Email: tlang@involta.com
This chapter meets monthly.
www.afcomneohio.org

Ohio River Valley
President: Nick Benjamin
Email: nick_benjamin@cinfin.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomorv.com

Oklahoma:
Oklahoma
President: Todd Currie
Email: tcurrie@perimetercenter.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

Pennsylvania:
Greater Philadelphia, New Jersey, Delaware
President: Donna Manley
Email: manleydm@isc.upenn.edu
This chapter meets quarterly.

http://afcommidlantic.wildapricot.org/

Western PA
President: Raymond Domachowski
Email: rdomachowski@federatedinv.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
westernpaafcom.googlepages.com

Tennessee:
Tennessee
President: Scott Milliken
Email: millikensa@ornl.gov
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcom-tn.org

Texas:
Central Texas
President: David Barringer
Email: david.barringer@txdps.state.tx.us
This chapter meets quarterly.

Dallas Fort Worth (DFW)
President: Robert Devita
Email: rdevita@telx.com
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.dfwafcom.org

Greater Houston
Membership Director: Todd Bermont
Email: tbermont@powerofcis.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

South Texas
President: Nelson Sigoloff
Email: nelson.sigoloff@valero.com
This chapter meets Bi-Monthly.

Utah:
Salt Lake City
Email: membership@afcom.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

Washington:
Western Washington St
President: William Hunter
Email: w.hunter1@comcast.net
This chapter meets quarterly.
www.afcomseattle.org

Washington D.C.:
Potomac
President: Dave MulhoLland
Email: dmulholland@pdicorp.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

Wisconsin:
Wisconsin
President: Melanie Heimer
Email: mheimer@ra.rockwell.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

International chapters:

Australia:

Melbourne Chapter
President: Glenn Allan
Email: Glenn.Allan@nab.com.au

Brisbane Chapter
President: Arthur Stansfield
Email: Arthur.Stansfield@brisbane.qld.gov.au

Sydney Chapter
President: Open Position
Email: rgoldstone@afcom.com

Canberra Chapter President: Tom Townsend Email: tom.townsend@canberra.edu.au

New Zealand:

Auckland Chapter
President: Ashwin Ranchhod
Email: a.ranchhod@auckland.ac.nz

Canada:

Ontario
President: Gary Westaway
Email: Gary_Westaway@Dell.com
This chapter meets quarterly.

Quebec
President: Benoit Lazure
Email: benoit.lazure@transat.com
This chapter meets quarterly.




Leave a Reply